Juan RIOS – Beats from Energeia


Months after Energeia, a colaboration with the Spanish rapper Soukin, Juan RIOS released Beats from Energeia, 11 instrumentals that show a new vertient of that music: soft sounds, lofi and the unique style of the beatmaker. It also includes a new, exclusive song, Bee.

Sigue a Juan RIOS

1. Ey Son! (Instrumental Version)
2. Remain (Instrumental Version)
3. Bee (Mood) (Instrumental Version)
4. Fíjate (Instrumental Version)
5. Capitano (Instrumental Version)
6. I Wish (Instrumental Version)
7. Bumping (Instrumental Version)
8. Again (Instrumental Version)
9. Padres (Instrumental Version)
10. M.Shelby (Instrumental Version)
11. Energeia (Instrumental Version)