Juan RIOS – Natura


Natura contains 14 songs inspired by nature, from rivers to leaves, with an style moving between lo-fi and chill. Introduced on video with a combo between Praia and Azulinho, it discovers unknown lands to anyone who listens it.

Sigue a Juan RIOS

01. Alone With Nature (intro)
02. Mares
03. Arrecife
04. Lua Cheia
05. Aqua
06. Praia
07. Flora
08. Buho
09. Nido
10. Azulinho (Skit)
11. River
12. Bosque
13. Leaves
14. Dawn (Outro)